Bathurst 2017 winner is David Reynolds

Posted by:

Well that’s whom I think is going to win.

And yes I was right, well done to the EREBUS RACING TEAM.

Erebus racing team based in Dandenong, Victoria, is showing us an exciting theme within the motor sport.

The Peter Brock award going to David Reynolds



About the Author:

  Related Posts
  • No related posts found.

Add a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.